预订美国的优势 info@myspacebarcelona.com +34 934 173 266
房间数量
浴室数量
服务

巴塞罗那度假公寓出租,游泳池,露台和花园

我们在巴塞罗那提供舒适和现代化的公寓,设备和家具齐全,位于城市的最好的地区。我们有各种口味的选择:我们的大多数公寓都有令人难以置信的露台和游泳池,他们是朋友和家庭的小团体和大团体的理想选择,因为我们也有完整的建筑物,所以你的团体可以在一起。

我们不仅提供巴塞罗那的公寓,而且提供完整的体验,使您在巴塞罗那的假期尽可能地惊人。如果您预订我们的公寓之一,您将以非常优惠的价格使用巴塞罗那最好的健身中心,以及惊人的折扣,您的门票在巴塞罗那的主要景点,如Sagrada Familia,Casa Batló,Park Güell和更多;特殊的旅游汽车的公共交通,进入独家俱乐部,巴士旅游,博物馆和惊人的旅游。

如果您预订了我们在巴塞罗那的度假公寓,您将得到自己公寓的隐私,但又能享受到酒店的好处,因为我们提供额外的清洁、往返机场的接送、婴儿床、婴儿高脚椅、行李寄存、晚入住和早入住等服务!

我们在巴塞罗那的双拼和三拼公寓有游泳池,露台和花园,以及可爱的巴塞罗那阁楼和巴塞罗那阁楼,你会觉得像家一样,同时有最好的时间在这个可爱的城市。

现在你可以从下面列出的所有公寓中租到最适合你的需求。

欢迎来到巴塞罗那!

BOOK WITH US ADVANTAGE info@myspacebarcelona.com +34 934 173 266
Number of bedrooms
Number of bathrooms
Services
District

Barcelona holiday apartments for rent with swimming pools, terraces and gardens

We offer comfortable and modern apartments in Barcelona fully equipped and furnished located in the best areas of the city. We have options for every taste: most of our flats have incredible terraces and swimming pools and they are ideal for small and big groups of friends and families as we also have full buildings so your group can be all together. 

We do not only offer Barcelona apartments but the full experience to make your holiday in Barcelona as amazing as possible. If you book one of our apartments you will have access to the best fitness center in Barcelona for a very special price, as well as amazing discounts for your tickets to the main attractions in Barcelona such as Sagrada Familia, Casa Batló, Park Güell and more; special tourist cars for public transport, entrance to exclusive clubs, bus touristic, museums and amazing tours.

If you book one of our holiday apartments in Barcelona you will get the privacy of your own flat but with the benefits of a hotel as we offer extra cleanings, transfers from and to the airport, baby cots, high chairs for babies, luggage storage, late and early check-ins and more! 

With our duplex and triplex apartments in Barcelona with swimming pools, terraces and gardens as well as lovely Barcelona attics and Barcelona lofts you will feel like home while having the best time in this lovely city. 

Now you can rent the apartment that best suits your needs from all those listed below.

Welcome to Barcelona!